Skip to main content

Shine Family

Find an Activity

Find an activity
ShineTots Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 2 Nov - Thu 14 Dec
10:30-11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Shine Core
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 2 Nov - Thu 14 Dec
09.30 to 10.00
Adult (16+)
Places Available
ShineTots Multi-Sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 3 Nov - Fri 15 Dec
10:30-11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Bums & Tums
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 3 Nov - Fri 15 Dec
09.30 to 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Shine HIIT
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 19 Dec
09.30 - 10.00
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Shine Circuits
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 20 Dec
09.30 to 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Shine Core
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 21 Dec
08.45 to 09.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Bums & Tums
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 22 Dec
08:45 - 09:30
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Shine Core
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 4 Jan - Thu 22 Mar
09.30 to 10.00
Adult (16+)
Places Available
ShineTots Football
Shine Community Sports Hall
Thu 4 Jan - Thu 22 Mar
10:30-11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
ShineTots Multi-Sports
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 5 Jan - Fri 23 Mar
10:30-11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
ShineTots Drop In
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 5 Jan - Fri 23 Mar
13:30-15:00
Any
Bums & Tums
Shine Community Sports Hall
Fri 5 Jan - Fri 23 Mar
09.30 to 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Bums & Tums
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 8 Jan - Mon 19 Mar
09.30 to 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available
ShineTots Dance
Shine Community Sports Hall
Mon 8 Jan - Mon 19 Mar
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Shine HIIT
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 9 Jan - Tue 20 Mar
09.30 to 10.00
Adult (16+)
Places Available
Pilates
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 9 Jan - Tue 20 Mar
11:30 - 12:15
Adults (16+)
Places Available
ShineTots Cricket
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 9 Jan - Tue 20 Mar
10:30-11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Shine Circuits
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 10 Jan - Wed 21 Mar
09.30 to 10.15
Adult (16+)
Open to children from host school
Places Available
ShineTots Rugby
Shine Community Sports Hall
Wed 10 Jan - Wed 21 Mar
10.30 - 11.15
3 & 4 Years Old
Places Available
Bums & Tums
Shine Community Sports Hall
Tue 18 Dec
09.30 to 10.15
Adult (16+)
Places Available